More

Newquay Golf Club

Course Status

Course open Buggies ok Preferred lies Updated: 13th Apr 2024

Sat 13
11ºC
Sun 14
10ºC
Mon 15
10ºC

Open Competitions

One of cornwall's finest links courses

Open Competitions
Results

Legacy Winter Series R12 Sunday 24th March 2024
Bristol Challenge Trophy Friday 22nd March 2024
HEADLAND CUP Sunday 17th March 2024
ATLANTIC CUP Sunday 17th March 2024
Legacy Winter Series R11 Thursday 7th March 2024
Legacy Winter Series R10 Sunday 25th February 2024
Legacy Winter Series R9 Thursday 8th February 2024
Legacy Winter Series R8 Sunday 21st January 2024
Legacy Winter Series R7 Replayed Thursday 11th January 2024
Legacy Winter Series R7 Thursday 4th January 2024
Legacy Winter Series R6 Sunday 17th December 2023
Legacy Winter Series R5 - Cancelled Thursday 7th December 2023

View More




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.