Rogers Cup

Start Times for the Rogers Cup on Saturday 16th June 2018


07:30 Alan Blackett (13c) Barry Moss (21c) David Locker (16c)
07:40 Harry Bate (21c) Douglas Sidebottom (15c) Paul Shepherd (H/c Only)
08:10 Christian Peel (17c) Ian Rowland (12c) Adrian Toms (15c)
08:20 Stewart Lenton (13c) Simon Dowling (20c) Paul Corlett (16c)
08:30 Ian Henwood (13c) Tony Eggleton (12c) Phillip Clayton (3c)
08:50 Trevor Martell (17c) Gary Martell (8c) Frank Cox (16c)
09:00 John Mitchell (9c) Dave West (6c) Nigel Eustice (19c)
09:40 John Reid (17c) Mick Bowler (20c) Paul Underhill (19c)
09:50 Jon Taylor (14c) Jack Bevan (7c) Trevor Robinson (4c)
10:00 Robert Miller (13c) Mark Daw (19c) Andrew Mayne (25c)
10:20 James Coombes (14c) Luke Livingstone (6c) Adam Herman (5c)
10:30 Brian Anderson (17c) Shane Hickling (7c) Joseph Wilcox (16c)
10:50 Michael Tyldesley (15c) Steve Bennett (20c) William Rhodes (16c)
11:00 Joseph Edwards (13c) Thomas Henderson (17c) Sean Rooney (12c)
11:10 Darren Ivall (18c) Steve Ward (21c)
11:20 Ron Thom (17c) Pat Sefton (15c)
11:30 Andy Hancock (7c) David Pryor (8c) Rob Randell (4c)
11:40 Luke Hart (13c) Jon Brierley (9c) Luke Dillon (7c)
11:50 Martin Williams (16c) Luke Berkeley (8c) Jack Greaves (11c)
12:00 Matthew Milburn (5c) Ray Pipe (10c) Tony Marsland (5c)
12:10 Colin Martin (14c) Craig Stevenson (20c) Bert Harper (11c)
12:20 Tim Miller (10c) Malcolm Ross (18c)
12:30 Nick Stephens (2c) Graham Dawe (9c) David Gorman (15c)
12:40 Mark Arnold (7c) David Chapman (6c) Peter. F. Batty (10c)
12:50 Ian Pick (17c) Colin Duke (15c) Mickey Towe (12c)
13:00 Dave Stephens (13c) David Ball (7c) Paul Barclay (22c)
13:10 Brian Green (7c) Haydn Brown (6c) Michael Batty (6c)
13:20 Clive Bicknell (6c) Nigel Dunstan (4c) Taylor James Marsland (21c)
13:30 Paul Crook (10c) Richard Hughes (12c) John Hanlan (11c)
13:40 Marc Combes (15c) Brendan Cavanagh (10c)
13:50 Neil Whitehouse (8c)
14:00 Carl White (8c) Darren Vincent (14c) Richard Taper (8c)
  • Individual Medal – Full Handicap Allowance
  • Maximum Individual Handicap – Men 28
  • Men – Blue Tees
  • SUMMER RULES IN PLAY……………………………………………………….
  • Play will be 2 or 3 balls only
  • Pitchmarks – All players please repair at least one pitchmark on every green, even if it’s not yours!
  • Please be at the tee 5 minutes before your allotted start time but start on time!
  • The maximum allotted time for today’s round which is: 3 hours 55 minutes.
  • Always keep up with the group in front and avoid slow play
  • On completion of your round please enter your card in the terminal at the end of the bar and return your card in the competition box provided.
  • Two’s Comp – Two’s need to be recorded by the player via the Score Input Terminal in the bar. A Two recorded on a card but not entered into the Input Terminal will be excluded from the Two’s competition. The only exception to this rule is if the machine is not working, in such cases the player must inform the Secretary of his Two before the close of the competition.
The Course The Course
How To Book How To Book
Membership Membership

Newquay Golf Club

Tower Road

Tel: 01637 874354



  • Please check your email for your password.

Join us today

Lose something?

Enter your username or email to reset your password.