Open Competitions 2019

or download an entry form to print and post.

 

Date Event Open to Team Size Cost
Fri 22 Mar Bristol Trophy Men Pairs £72/pair
36 holes
4BBB
Stableford
Max Hcp – Men 20c
Prizes (AM, PM & Overall)
inc lunch & tea
Sun 24 Mar Headland Cup Ladies Singles £18/player
27 holes
18 holes AM, 9 holes PM
Stableford
Max Hcp – Ladies 36c
Wed 3 Apr Open Team Event Men & Ladies Team of 3 £10/player
18 holes
2 scores to count
Stableford
Max Hcp – Men 24c Ladies 30c
Ladies use Ladies par/S.I.
Sun 28 Apr Hutchinson Cup Men & Ladies Pairs £40/pair
27 holes
Mixed Foursomes
Stableford
Max Hcp – Men 24c Ladies 36c
Prizes (1st – 3rd, Best Visitor, Best AM/PM)
Thu 27 Jun Ladies Team Open Ladies Team of 3 £20/player
18 holes
Par 3’s – 1 score, Par 4’s – 2 and Par 5’s – 3
Stableford
Max Hcp – Ladies 36c
inc 2-course meal & Tea/Coffee
Sat 29 Jun Atlantic Cup Men Singles £15/player
18 holes
Medal
Max Hcp – Men 18c
Sat 27 Jul Headland Cup Men Singles £15/player
18 holes
Stableford
Max Hcp – Men 18c
Mon 19 Aug Junior Open Juniors Singles £5/player
18 holes
Medal & Stableford
Max Hcp – Boys 28c Girls 36c
Boys/Girls <18yrs on 1 Jan 19
Daily Telegraph Qualifier
CGU U16 OOM Event
Sat 7 Sep RNLI Open Men Singles £15/player
18 holes
Stableford
Max Hcp – Men 18c
plus scratch prizes
Mon 16 Sep Senior Charity Open Men Team £20/player
18 holes
Stableford
Max Hcp – Men 24c
Prizes (Individual & Team)
inc 2-course meal
Thu 19 Sep RNLI Open Ladies Teams of 3 £10/player
18 holes
Stableford
Max Hcp – Ladies 36c
All proceeds to RNLI
Wed 30 Oct Autumn Festival Day 1 Men & Ladies Teams of 3 £12/player
18 holes
2 scores to count
Stableford
Max Hcp – Men 24c Ladies 36c
Ladies use Ladies par/S.I.
Thu 31 Oct Autumn Festival Day 2 Men & Ladies Pairs £12/player
18 holes
4BBB
Stableford
Max Hcp – Men 20c Ladies 30c
Ladies use Ladies par/S.I.
Fri 1 Nov Autumn Festival Day 3 Men & Ladies Teams of 4 £12/player
18 holes
Texas Scramble
Stableford
Max Hcp – Men 24c Ladies 30c
Ladies receive 3 adjustment shots
Sat 2 Nov Bay Hotel Challenge/Jim Nettleton Memorial Cups Men Teams of 4 £15/player
18 holes
Split Pairs Team Aggregate. 4BBB
Stableford
Max Hcp – Men 28c
Sun 3 Nov Eric Thomas Cup Men & Ladies Pairs £22/player
18 holes
Greensomes
Stableford
Max Hcp – Men 28c Ladies 36c
Prizes (1st – 3rd, Best Visitor + more dependant on entries)

Like it? Share this...

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on pinterest
Pinterest
Share on whatsapp
WhatsApp
Share on email
Email
OPENING HOURS
OfficeMon-Fri | 09:00 - 17:00
Pro ShopMon-Sun | 08:15 - 16:30
Clubhouse
SummerMon-Sun | 07:00 - 23:00
WinterSun-Thu | 09:00 - 19:00
Fri-Sat | 09:00 - 23:00
Kitchen
SummerMon-Sun | 09:30 - 21:00
WinterMon-Sat | 09:30 - 17:30
Sunday | 09:30 - 13:30