Club Championship – Round 2

Start Times for the Club Championship 2nd Round on Saturday 15th July 2017 – Updated 14/07/17 16:25

** 2nd Round Scores to count only

08:00  Stewart Lenton**
08:10 Alan Metters Tony Farrell Jamie Green**
08:20 Phillip Meller Brian Anderson Darren Ivall
08:30 Derek Fieldhouse David Savage Ron Thom
08:40 Daryll Rowe Phil Clayton** Nick Jenkin
08:50 Stephen Brocklehurst Marc Combes
09:00 Barry Pearce Richard Hughes
09:10 Reserved Reserved Reserved
09:20 Kyle Savin** David Longbottom Mickey Towe
09:30 Luke Dillon Mark Williamson
09:40 Mick Bowler Scott McLean Malcolm Ross
09:50 Adrian Toms Paul Barclay
10:00 Paul Berryman Richard Taper Bert Harper
10:10 Eric Thomas Jay Pickersgill Christian Peel
10:20 Reserved Reserved Reserved
10:30 Ashley Fieldhouse Carl White Keith Entwistle
10:40 Craig Stevenson Ian Henwood Brendan Cavanagh
10:50 Clive Bicknell Haydn Brown David Pryor
11:00 Shane Hickling Alan Turner Mark Arnold
11:10 Colin Martin Ian Pick K Avery
11:20 David Gorman Ray Pipe Ian Rowland
11:30 Reserved Reserved Reserved
11:40 Tom Savage Tony Marsland Jon Brierley
11:50 Nigel Eustice Gareth Ward Peter Batty
12:00 Andy Hancock Nigel Dunstan Adam Herman
12:10 Sean Rooney Tim Hall Graham Dawe
12:20 Luke Livingstone Charlie Phillips Matthew Milburn
12:30 Tim Miller Shaun Allen Paul Crook
12:40 Nick Stephens Dave Norwood*** Brian Green
12:50 Matthew Jones Pat Sefton Joseph Edwards
13:00 Darren Hocking Lee Cunningham Aaron Stephens

Supplementary Score only***

The Course The Course
How To Book How To Book
Membership Membership

Clubhouse Opening Times:
Monday: 8:00 to 19:30
Tuesday: 8:00 to 19:30
Wednesday: 8:00 to 19:30
Thursday: 8:00 to 19:30
Friday: 8:00 to 23:00
Saturday: 8:00 to 23:00
Sunday: 8:00 to 19:30

Newquay Golf Club

Tower Road

Tel: 01637 874354



  • Please check your email for your password.

Join us today

Lose something?

Enter your username or email to reset your password.