This is archived content. Elements such as links or images may be missing or broken

Bartle Cup

Start Time for the Bartle Cup (Lombard Qualifier) on Saturday 19th May 2018

07:30 Douglas Sidebottom (15c) John Sidebottom (22c) Harry Bate (21c)
07:50 Steve Hunt (9c) Paul Berryman (13c) Mark Williamson (15c)
08:10 Stewart Lenton (13c) Simon Dowling (20c) Dave Blatchford (13)
08:20 Phillip Clayton (3c) Gary Hellier (12c) Ian Henwood (12c)
08:30 Adrian Toms (15c) Bill McLaughlin (20c) Frank Cox (16c)
08:40 Christian Peel (17c) Ian Rowland (12c) Mick Bowler (19c)
08:50 Trevor Martell (17c) Gary Martell (8c) Dave West (6c)
09:00 John Mitchell (10c) Nick Barnes (13c) Alan Turner (7c)
09:10 Kevin Mula (3c) Neil Whitehouse (8c) Chris Quinn (13c)
09:20 Nick Jenkin (13c) Daryll Rowe (15c) Ray Pipe (10c)
09:30 Jack Bevan (10c) James Topper (24c) Gary Thomas (6c)
09:50 James Coombes (15c) Joseph Edwards (13c)
10:00 Matthew Jones (22c) Luke Livingstone (6c) Robert Miller (13c)
10:30 Josh Busby (12c) David Longbottom (7c) Aaron Murphy (12c)
10:40 Shane Hickling (7c) Russell Milsom (26c)
10:50 Michael Tyldesley (15c) Steve Bennett (19c)
11:00 David Savage (12c) Brian Anderson (17c) Martin Watkins (13c)
11:10 Zak Mitchell (17c) Jack Cavell (16c)
11:20 Darren Ivall (18c) Keith Entwistle (8c)
11:30 David Pryor (8c) Andy Hancock (6c) Jon Brierley (9c)
11:40 Ron Thom (18c) Pat Sefton (15c) Steve Dameral (22c)
11:50 Clive Bicknell (6c) Nigel Dunstan (4c) Dave Norwood (8c)
12:00 Jim Graham (18c) Tim Miller (10c) Malcolm Ross (18c)
12:10 Bert Harper (11c) Tony Farrell (9c) Craig Stevenson (19c)
12:20 Ian Pick (17c) Colin Martin (14c) Nigel Eustice (18c)
12:30 Nick Stephens (2c) David Goodwin (10c) Alan Metters (19c)
12:40 Mark Arnold (8c) Peter. F. Batty (10c) David Chapman (5c)
12:50 Mike Leech (10c) Paul Barclay (22c) David Ball (7c)
13:00 Graham Dawe (8c) Brian Green (6c) Colin Duke (15c)
13:10 Richard Taper (8c) Eric Thomas (13c)
13:20 Jay Pickersgill (14c) Alan Alder (14c)
13:30 William Rhodes (16c) Andrew Mayne (26c) Darren Vincent (17c)
13:40 David Gorman (14c) Steve Ward (21c) Taylor James Marsland (22c)
13:50 Darren Hocking (3c) Tony Marsland (6c)


  • Individual Medal – Full Handicap Allowance
  • Maximum Individual Handicap – Men 28
  • Men – Blue Tees
  • Play will be 2 or 3 balls
  • Pitchmarks – All players please repair at least one pitchmark on every green, even if it’s not yours!
  • Please be at the tee 5 minutes before your allotted start time but start on time!
  • The maximum allotted time for today’s round which is: 3 hours 55 minutes.
  • Always keep up with the group in front and avoid slow play
  • On completion of your round please enter your card in the terminal at the end of the bar and return your card in the competition box provided.
  • Additional entry for the Lombard Trophy

Like it? Share this...

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on whatsapp
Share on email
OfficeMon-Fri | 09:00 - 17:00
Pro ShopMon-Sun | 08:15 - 16:30
SummerMon-Sun | 07:00 - 23:00
WinterSun-Thu | 09:00 - 19:00
Fri-Sat | 09:00 - 23:00
SummerMon-Sun | 09:30 - 21:00
WinterMon-Sat | 09:30 - 17:30
Sunday | 09:30 - 13:30