Asher Cup 2018

  • Individual Medal – Full Handicap Allowance
  • Maximum Individual Handicap – Men 28
  • Men – Blue Tees / Play will be 2 or 3 balls
  • Pitchmarks – All players please repair at least one pitchmark on every green, even if it’s not yours!
  • Please be at the tee 5 minutes before your allotted start time but start on time!
  • Always keep up with the group in front and avoid slow play
  • On completion of your round please enter your card in the terminal at the end of the bar and return your card in the competition box provided.
  • “Ready Golf” is in play for this competition. Learn more
07:30 Alan Blackett (13c) Barry Moss (21c) David Locker (16c)
07:40 Harry Bate (21c) Douglas Sidebottom (15c) John Sidebottom (22c)
07:50 Luke Hart (11c) Jack Bevan (7c) Adam Chapman (22c)
08:00 Peter Rogers (5c) Kevin Mula (3c) Jon Brierley (9c)
08:10 Tony Eggleton (13c) Adrian Toms (12c) Martin Bowman (17c)
08:20 Gary Hellier (13c) Phillip Clayton (3c) Ian Henwood (12c)
08:30 Stewart Lenton (13c) Simon Dowling (19c) Dave Blatchford (13c)
08:40 Ray Pipe (10c) Frank Cox (16c)
08:50 Trevor Martell (18c) Gary Martell (7c)
09:00 Dave West (6c) Alan Turner (8c) Nigel Eustice (19c)
09:10 Thomas Henderson (15c) Joseph Edwards (14c)
09:20 Daryll Rowe (15c) Nick Jenkin (12c) Keith Barker (19c)
09:30 Christian Peel (15c) Ian Rowland (13c) Keith Entwistle (8c)
09:40 Steve Bennett (20c) William Rhodes (17c)
09:50 Mark Arnold (8c) David Chapman (6c) Richard Dixon (12c)
10:00 Aaron Stephens (1c) Adam Herman (5c) Josh Busby (6c)
10:10 Robert Miller (13c) Wayne Osman (19c) Stephen Mitchell (10c)
10:20 Christopher Murlowski (13c) Nicolas Murlowski (12c) Ian Bishop (11c)
10:30 Luke Livingstone (5c) Matthew Jones (21c) Aaron Murphy (6c)
10:40 Paul Shepherd (13)
10:50 Bill McLaughlin (21c) Stephen Brocklehurst (20c) Darren Ivall (19c)
11:00 Ged Millward (16c) Daniel McDowell (16c) Peter Brighton (22c)
11:10 Jacob Leech (3c) Zak Mitchell (14c) Reg Hicks (11c)
11:20 Taylor James Marsland (21c) Andrew Mayne (25c) Darren Vincent (12c)
11:30 Andy Hancock (6c) Shaun Allen (10c) David Pryor (8c)
11:40 Tony Farrell (8c) Pat Sefton (15c) Brian Anderson (17c)
11:50 Rob Randell (4c) Shane Hickling (7c) Trevor Robinson (5c)
12:00 Malcolm Ross (18c) Tim Miller (10c) Jim Graham (18c)
12:10 Charlie Phillips (5c) Ron Thom (17c) Craig Stevenson (18c)
12:20 Ian Pick (17c) Martin Williams (16c) Steve Ward (21c)
12:30 Matthew Milburn (5c) Graham Dawe (9c) David Goodwin (10c)
12:40 Colin Martin (14c) Michael Batty (7c) Peter. F. Batty (10c)
12:50 Dave Stephens (12c) Paul Barclay (22c) David Ball (8c)
13:00 Nick Stephens (2c) Brian Green (7c) Myles Edwards (21c)
13:10 David Gorman (14c) Colin Duke (15c) Richard Taper (7c)
13:20 Clive Bicknell (6c) Nigel Dunstan (4c) Dave Norwood (8c)
13:30 Darren Hocking (3c) David Longbottom (8c) Tony Marsland (5c)
13:40 Jay Pickersgill (12c) Marc Combes (15c)
13:50 Roy Coombes (23c) Peter Higgins (24c) Carl White (8c)
14:00 Tom Savage (4c) David Savage (12c) Neil Whitehouse (8c)
The Course The Course
How To Book How To Book
Membership Membership

Newquay Golf Club

Tower Road

Tel: 01637 874354



  • Please check your email for your password.

Join us today

Lose something?

Enter your username or email to reset your password.